Nominations for Executive Board 2017

At the October meeting, the Nominating Committee presented the slate of nominees for the Executive Board 2017.  The general membership was then able to nominate any additional persons.  No additions were presented.

Voting will take place at the November meeting, during which there will be another opportunity for the general membership to nominate additional persons.

The new Executive Board will be installed at the December meeting and will take over at the January meeting.

Please see the Bylaws for descriptions of each office and voting procedures.

The Slate

President–Laura Greene             Vice-President of Programs–Nicole Mundel

Laura Green

 Nicole Mundel









C0-Vice-President of Communications–OPEN


Treasurer–Gayle Bennett                                        Secretary–Cindy Chrisler

Gayle BennettCindy Chrisler


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s