Meet the Board & Our Committee Chairpersons

IEMQG 2020 Executive Board
President: Gayle Bennett
VP of Programs: Becky Brekke & Laura Greene
VP of Communications: Elizabeth Eastmond
Treasurer: Candy Scott
Secretary: Vacant


Committee Chairpersons
Block Lotto
– Vacant
Charity – Rachel McGee
Fundraising – Vacant
Membership – Judy Racine
Raffles – Vacant
Social Media – Kelley Bachli
Welcome/Hospitality – Pat Klassen

There are numerous opportunities to become more involved in our Guild!  If you’d like to help, please email us or reach out to one of us at a monthly meeting!